Sofia (BG): 03:01 AM
London (UK): 01:01 AM
New York (USA): 08:01 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Contact Us
Contact Us
Company Address
Contact Us

If you have any questions, if you need any consultation or if you want to share your opinion, contact us at the coordinates given.

Software Solutions Ltd.
23A Lyuliakova Gradina Str. Bl.56
1113 Sofia
Bulgaria

Pnone: +359 2 870 84 33
Fax: +359 2 870 84 33

e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Internet: www.solutionsbg.com





 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.