Sofia (BG): 05:53 AM
London (UK): 03:53 AM
New York (USA): 10:53 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Request / Request for web design
Web design
Send request
Request for web design

Filling in of this document is your first step towards the building up of your web presence by Software Solutions Ltd. The information contained therein should serve only for the above mentioned objective and will not be supplied to third persons. Please fill in as many as possible margins this will help us give you more precise and clear reply.
Contact information
* Contact person: 
Company: 
* City: 
* Phone: 
* E-mail: 
Web site:  (if available)
Request is for *
  • Building new web site
  • Update of existing web site
  • Support of existing web site
Site content *
  • About company
  • News
  • Products
  • Services
  • Feedback form
  • Shopping Cart
  • Inquiry
  • E-pay
  • Content managment
  • Other (please specify):
    •   
Site type
  • Corporate
  • Portal
  • E-Shop
  • Personal
  • Other (please specify):
    •   
Site languages *
  • Bulgarian
  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Other (please specify): 
When you want to start this project *
Approximate budget for this project *
Please point out the sites, which you like
Additional project info *
* - Required fields


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.