Sofia (BG): 09:54 PM
London (UK): 07:54 PM
New York (USA): 02:54 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / About us / Company profile
About us
Company profile
Company profile

Here you can download our Company Profile in PDF format. Get last version of Adobe Reader here.
Software Solutions Ltd. - Company Profile 2020


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2020 Software Solutions Ltd.